Promised myself I wouldn’t weep.

May 11, 2009

i want to be happy with all my heart…
i want to be really cheerful, just like how i used to be.

it really feels terrible..
having to bring a heavy heart to work, and yet putting on a wide smile for 8+ hours..
having to learn to put personal issues aside,
having to hold back my tears..
and when it’s time to go home..
i really feel so lonely and empty..

i really don’t feel like talking anymore..

One Response to “Promised myself I wouldn’t weep.”

  1. happygem Says:

    but my dearest is doing great! very very proud of you ((: love youuuuuuuu ((: always!


Leave a Reply

