Tell me can you feel my heart beat?

May 19, 2009

i’m on pm shift this whole week except for wednesday..on course.
well, good that i can sleep at this hour and wake up slightly late and get allowance
but the bad are i will go home late..boring life..

having insomia? i dont know.
i guess i’m proud to say that i’m the strongest person i ever met.
i guess someone have to teach me how to cry…

haha, okay im to R.O.C now.. relac one corner. and just stone till i get sleepy…
tata~~

please believe me for these words i say are true
and don’t deny me a lifetime loving you
and if you ask, will i be true? And do i give my all to you?
then i will say i do.

With Love,
DesJaden

Leave a Reply

